• Home /
  • India Locations

India Locations

Delhi (CORPORATE OFFICE)

52B, Okhla Phase-III
New Delhi – 110020
E-mail: marketing@qacamail.com
Tel : +91 11 46465100

Mohali

Contact Person : Mr. Rajan deep
E506, Sunny View Complex
Sunny Enclave Mohali-140308 Punjab
E-mail: rajan.deep@qacamail.com
Tel : +91 172 3264161 / 9646071620

Lucknow

Contact Person : Mr. Ujjwal Prakash
Flat no.-304, Ashish Plaza,
Engineering College Chauraha,Aliganj
Lucknow – 226021 Uttar Pradesh
E-mail: ujjwal.prakash@qacamail.com
Tel: +91 9792002620

Jaipur

Contact Person : Mr Harish Sharma
4A, 2nd Floor, Green Nagar, Durgapura
Jaipur, Rajasthan 302 018
Tel.: 0141 3153001
Tel: +91 9001424000
E-mail: harish.sharma@qacamail.com

Ahmedabad

Contact Person : Mr Love Kumar
Titanium City Centre, Office No.-C-1006,
10th Floor, Nr. Sachin Tower, 100 Ft. Anandnagar Road,
Satellite, Ahmedabad-380015 Gujarat
E-mail : love.kumar@qacamail.com
Tel: 91 7566044488

Pune

Contact Person : Mr Ajay Patanga
1st Floor,House No-11
Manisha Blitz, Shankar Math, Pune Solapur Road,
Hadapsar,Pune-411013 Maharashtra
E-mail : ajay.patanga@qacamail.com
Tel: +91 7775079998

Bhopal

Contact Person: Mr. Nikhil Tiwari
104, Trilochan Nagar
Trilanga Bhopal- 462039 Madhya Pradesh
E-mail: nikhil.tiwari@qacamail.com
Tel: +91 9479376722

Kolkata

Contact Person: Mr. Pralay Biswas
Block-EP-56 833, Rajdanga Main Road, Kasba,
Pin- Kolkata-700107 West Bengal
E-mail: pralay.biswas@qacamail.com
Tel: +91 9836311225

Guwahati

Contact Person: Mr. Ravi Jain
House No. 78, Ground Floor, LNB Path Road,
Near – Hatigaon High School, Guwahati – 781038 Dist. – Kamrup, Assam
E-mail: nesa.lead@qacamail.com
Tel: +91 9830409994

Bhubabeswar

Contact Person: Mr. Malaya Ranjan Pati
Plot No- 105, Budheswari Collony ,
Near Laxmisagar Chowk, Bhubaneswar Odisha- 751006
E-mail : mr.pati@qacamail.com
Tel: +91 9861393322

Chennai

Contact Person: Mr. Ashok K
1st Floor, Race View Tower,
71, Anna Salai, Guindy
Chennai - 600 032 Tamil Nadu
E-mail: ashok.k@qacamail.com
Tel: +91 44 42607034 / 91 8939818484

Hyderabad

Contact Person: Mr.Ajay Muppala
Raghava Datta Residency, 2nd Floor,
Narsingi Main Road, Above SBH Bank,
Rajendra Nagar (M), R. R. Dist - 500 089 Andhra Pradesh
E-mail:ajay.muppala@qacamail.com

Bangalore

Contact Person: Mr. Pranjal Mishra
1st floor of the building situated at No.26, HMR building,
Annaiah Reddy Layout, Rammurthy Nagar Main Road,
Banaswadi, Bangalore – 560043 Karnataka
E-mail : pranjal.mishra@qacamail.com
Mobile : + 91 8010371744